People and Offices Search

×

Warning message

Your search returned more than 200 results. Please refine your search criteria.



[College of Health and Social Sciences]


  • Name: Agno, Sheila Phone:E-mail: sagno@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Agosta, Nadine Phone:E-mail: nagosta@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Child & Adolescent Development, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Alcantara, Cristina B, M.P.A. Phone: (415) 338-3327 — E-mail: cba@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: HSS 204 Department: Academic Operations, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Allen, Diane D Phone: (415) 338-6837 — E-mail: ddallen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: GYM 103 Department: Physical Therapy, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Allen, Robert Phone:E-mail: roballen@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Allis, Maria C. Phone:E-mail: mallis@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Consumer & Family Studies, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Alvarez, Alvin N, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-3326 — E-mail: aalvarez@sfsu.edu

    Title: Dean, College of Health & Social Sciences

    Location: HSS 204 Department: Dean's Office-HSS, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Amzallag, Shara Phone:E-mail: sharaa@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Anderson, David I, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6976 — E-mail: danders@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: HSS 257 Department: Marian Wright Edelman Inst., College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Antony, Smitha, M.S.N. Phone:E-mail: santony@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer — Additional Title: RN-BC

    Location: CA SF Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Antor, Maxwell Jackson Phone:E-mail: mantor@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Counseling, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Apana, Leilanie G Phone:E-mail: lgapana@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Araki, Katsufumi Phone: (415) 338-2005 — E-mail: katsufum@sfsu.edu

    Title: Administrative Analyst/Specialist

    Location: BH 524 Department: Counseling, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Arista, Pedro Alberto Phone:E-mail: parista@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Bagley, Jimmy Phone:E-mail: jrbagley@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: Department: Kinesiology, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Bahmani, Pantea Phone:E-mail: pbahmani@mail.sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Health Education, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Baile, Micoy Phone:E-mail: mbaile@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Bailey, Kim Phone:E-mail: kmbailey@sfsu.edu

    Title: Lecturer

    Location: Department: Recreation, Parks & Tourism, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Baj, Pamela A, Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-2378 — E-mail: pbaj@sfsu.edu

    Title: Professor

    Location: BH 385 Department: Nursing, College of Health and Social Sciences


  • Name: Balin, Elif , Ph.D. Phone: (415) 338-6415 — E-mail: ebalin@sfsu.edu

    Title: Assistant Professor

    Location: BH 531 Department: Counseling, College of Health and Social Sciences